Kontakt info

Superlekene Stavanger:

Stig Rune Høivik

Leder

Tlf: 91570604

____________________

Bente Jørgensen

Administrasjon

Tlf: 90944149

____________________

Rune Manthey Løwehr

Arrangementsleder

Tlf: 91847393

____________________

Inge Bjørnerem

Teknisk leder

Tlf: 41638091

____________________

stavanger@superlekene.no

Superlekene Haugalandet:

Merethe Endresen

99 02 74 74

__________________

Kjell Bjelland

40 20 17 25

__________________

Rune Troland

rune.troland@uni-k.no

__________________

haugalandet@superlekene.no

Superlekene Voss:

Nils Akselberg

nils.akselberg@myrkdalen.no

__________________

Pernille Olafsen Mustad

pernille.mustad@myrkdalen.no

__________________

voss@superlekene.no